Officers

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE:

Jennifer L. Kauffman, President
Benefit Concepts, Inc
450 Sharon Ct
Middletown, OH 45042
Ph: 513-424-5305
Fax: 513-423-2822
Email: Jennifer@bchealthplans.com

Vice President
Open Position

Kelli A. Stanley, Secretary
Dental Care Plus Group
100 Crowne Point Place
Cincinnati, OH 45241
Ph: (513) 924-3054
Email: kstanley@dentalcareplus.com

 

David R. Kross, Treasurer
United Benefits Agency, Inc.
5556-B Cheviot Rd.
Cincinnati, OH 45247
Ph: (513) 662-8700 x 112
Email: dkross@unitedbenefitsagency.com

Gerald Stricker II, Immediate Past-President
Water P Dolle Ins Agency
201 E. 5th St. #1000
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Ph: 513-260-7185
Fax: 513-421-0130
Email: stricker.gj@gmail.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

Gerald Stricker II, Professional Development Chair
Water P Dolle Ins Agency
201 E. 5th St. #1000
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Ph: 513-260-7185
Fax: 513-421-0130
Email: stricker.gj@gmail.com

Seann Schaller, Legislative Co-Chair
Freeman Heyne Schaller
5536 Trails Run Ct
Liberty Twp, OH 45011
Ph: (513) 543-6900
Email: sschaller@fhschaller.com

Scott Marston, Legislative Co-Chair
Cincinnati Benefit Solutions
10001 Braxton Drive
Union, KY 41091
Email: smarston@inscbs.com

John McConnaughey, HUPAC Chair
JRM & Associates
PO Box 805
West Chester, OH 45071
Ph: 513-779-4131
Fax: 513-675-0505
Email: JRM4299@fuse.net

 

Melita McGill, Membership & Retention Chair
The Dental Care Plus Group
100 Crowne Point Place
Cincinnati, OH 45241
Ph: (513) 924-3088
Email: mmcgill@dentalcareplus.com

Wayde Lombardo, Awards Chair
The Dental Care Plus Group
3931 South Dixie Drive
Dayton, OH 45439
Ph: (937) 260-4337
Email: wlombardo@mcgohanbrabender.com

Deborah Maskey - Administrative Assistant
7761 E. Covered Bridge Dr.
Florence, KY 41042
Ph: 859-342-8446
Fax: 859-342-7507
Email: dmaskey@gcahu.com

Last Updated July 2018